chssis_1371254924.jpgztayk3_1371254924.jpgn8tind_1371254925.jpgszdu26_1304429911.jpg

Jürgen Beese

(Ehrenpräsident)
Hermannsteinstr. 38a
99880 Schnepfenthal
TelefonFaxMobil
0172-3643400
E-MailURL
beese.juergen@gmx.de

Uwe Jahn

(Präsident)
F.-L.-Schmidt-Str. 3
07937 Zeulenroda
TelefonFaxMobil
03661-87626203661-876772620171-3648600
E-MailURL
jahn@radsport-thueringen.de

Knut Wesser

(Vizepräsident)
Waldring 19
04600 Altenburg
TelefonFaxMobil
03447-423203447-586 2600171-5710524
E-MailURL
wesser@radsport-thueringen.de

Rainer Gerth

(Vizepräsident Finanzen)
Ackerstrasse 6
96515 Sonneberg
TelefonFaxMobil
03675-74342203675-743423 (priv)0172-8972698
E-MailURL
gerth@radsport-thueringen.de

Marian Koppe

(Vizepräsident Marketing/Kommunikation)
Gehrener Str. 14
07426 Königsee
TelefonFaxMobil
0151-55060506
E-MailURL
koppe@radsport-thueringen.de

Lucas Schädlich

(Vorsitzender Thüringer Radsportjugend)
TelefonFaxMobil
0365-822180500365-80088220163-4647562
E-MailURL
schaedlich@radsport-thueringen.dehttp://www.trsj.de

Stephan Hauspurg

(Leistungssportkoordinator)
Washington Str. 6
99423 Weimar
TelefonFaxMobil
0176-56306014
E-MailURL
hauspurg@radsport-thueringen.de

Christian Magiera

(Leiter der Geschäftsstelle)
TelefonFaxMobil
0361-37350850321212-90968
E-MailURL
magiera@radsport-thueringen.de

Claudia Erdmann

(Lizenzbearbeiter)
Herzog-Hedan-Str.25
99310 Arnstadt
TelefonFaxMobil
03628-64162203628-6416220162-9070674
E-MailURL
cjerdmann@gmx.de

Heike Schramm

(Koordinator Mädchen- und Frauenradsport)
TelefonFaxMobil
0175-1137464
E-MailURL
schramm@radsport-thueringen.de

Björn Stiller

(Koordinator Rennsport)
TelefonFaxMobil
0173/5931312
E-MailURL
stiller@radsport-thueringen.de

Marcel Taube

(Koordinator Radball)
Karl-Marx-Str.29
04618 Langenleuba-Niederhain
TelefonFaxMobil
034497-785320176-84187729
E-MailURL
taube@radsport-thueringen.de

Brigitte Benkel

(Koordinator Kunstradfahren)
Am Schmalen Rain 7
99867 Gotha
TelefonFaxMobil
03621-70296603621-702988
E-MailURL
benkel@radsport-thueringen.de

Karsten  Neumann

(Koordinator Mountainbike)
TelefonFaxMobil
036785/524940176/38086790
E-MailURL
neumann@radsport-thueringen.de

Matthias Hahn

(Koordinator Cross)
TelefonFaxMobil
0361-218461200176-32132568
E-MailURL
hahn@radsport-thueringen.de

Melanie  Lenk

(Koordinator Anti-Doping)

Carsten Harmuth

(Koordinator RTF/CTF)
Stöpfertal 15
98554 Benshausen
TelefonFaxMobil
036843-700060151-64414552
E-MailURL
harmuth@radsport-thueringen.de

Eckhard Melzer

(Koordinator Radwandern/Radsportabzeichen)
Maxim-Gorki-Str. 7
07546 Gera
TelefonFaxMobil
0365-55218440176-43350109
E-MailURL
e.melzer@t-online.de

Rüdiger Strosche

(Koordinator Kommissäre)
Ziegesar Str. 5
07747 Jena
TelefonFaxMobil
03641-391972
E-MailURL
strosche@radsport-thueringen.de

Peter Krüger

(Kassenprüfer)
Lindenweg 8
99084 Erfurt
TelefonFaxMobil
0361-6430314

Helgard Groß

(Kassenprüfer)
Am Bach 1
07978 Neumühle
TelefonFaxMobil
03361-674118

Sarah Zugehör

(Kassenprüfer)

Dietmar Scheibe

(Ehrenmitglied)
Am Flutgraben 4
98617 Meiningen
TelefonFaxMobil
03693-50209303693-7110810151-21354905
E-MailURL
dscheibe@web.de

Reiner Späth

(Ehrenmitglied)
Meuselwitzer Str. 105
07546 Gera
TelefonFaxMobil
0365-358020365-358020171-4539448

Brigitte Benkel

(Ehrenmitglied)
Am Schmalen Rain 7
99867 Gotha
TelefonFaxMobil
03621-702966

Herbert Bender

(Ehrenmitglied)
Am Pfahlgraben 8
35410 Hungen
TelefonFaxMobil
06402-9056

Horst Lehmann

(Ehrenmitglied)
Bahnhofsstr. 2
99189 Elxleben
TelefonFaxMobil
036201-7412

Peter Gehrt

(Ehrenmitglied)
Alaunstr. 14
08499 Mylau
TelefonFaxMobil
03765-305661
© THÜRINGER RADSPORT-VERBAND e.V. 2017